Angus and Lilly 7, NEW–The ‘Clysm Wars | The Ramble Inn

Angus and Lilly 7, NEW–The ‘Clysm Wars | The Ramble Inn.  Here is where my fiction can be found!  

4 responses to “Angus and Lilly 7, NEW–The ‘Clysm Wars | The Ramble Inn

  1. Im back, where are you?????????????????

    • Hiya Peter. I’m on my Blogger blog, this one is more of a way to log in so I don’t have to go through 50 captchas *sigh* I hate…did I say HATE captchas?

  2. Did you get a new look? It looks different around here!

  3. Hi Amberr. No, This is my secondary blog, my actual blog is the one you come to if you followed the link. I played with this format for a while, but Blogger feels a bit easier for me to manage. I keep the account for emergencies, and for ease of commenting on other WP blogs.

Leave a Reply

